Southern Idaho Conference

Welcome to the Southern Idaho Conference!

The Southern Idaho Conference is comprised of 18 schools across two classifications (5A and 4A).

Currently the 5A Schools are Boise, Borah, Capital, Centennial, Eagle, Meridian, Mountain View, Rocky Mountain, Skyview, and Timberline.

The 4A Schools are Bishop Kelly, Caldwell, Emmett, Kuna, Middleton, Nampa, Ridgevue, and Vallivue.