2019 5A SIC Baseball All-Conference

Coach of the Year

Matt Rasmussen Mt. View

Player of the Year												
	Gabe Hughes	Rocky	12	POY								
	Carson Smith	Mt. View	12	POY								
	Catcher											
	Kaden Hollow	Rocky	12	1st Team	Charlie Tentinger	MV	12	2nd Team	Mark Steward	Meridian	11	HM
	Dital and											
	Pitchers		12	1 at Ta and		Classian	10	2 d T		F acila	10	
	Devon Sharts	Mt. View	12	1st Team	Seth Miller	Skyview	12	2nd Team	Will Godfrey	Eagle	12	HM
	Bryson Vaughn	Skyview	12	1st Team	Cody Decker	Mt. View	12	2nd Team	Jonah Hultberg	Timberline	12	HM
	Ethan Horner	Capital	12	1st Team	Danny Burns	Rocky	12	2nd Team				
	Layton Wagner	THS	12	1st Team	Justin Villanueva	Skyview	12	2nd Team				
					Oliver Massie	Boise	12	2nd Team				
					Logan Miller	Timberline	9	2nd Team				
Infielders												
	Jon Milner	Mt. View	12	1st Team	Bryson Vaughan	Skyview	12	2nd Team				
	Jake Standlee	Borah	12	1st Team	Connor Christiansen	Rocky	9	2nd Team				
	Isaiah Vega	Mt. View	12	1st Team	Dawson Warner	•	9 12	2nd Team 2nd Team				
	0		12	1st Team		Eagle Time a rlin a	12	2nd Team				
	Danny Burns	Rocky	12	Ist ream	Bradley Funkhauser	Timberline	12	zhu ream				
Utility Player												
	Ryan Franklin	Rocky	11	1st Team	Chase Hilde	Eagle	10	2nd Team	Evan Harmon	Skyview	11	ΗМ
First Baseman												
	Chase Nett	Borah	12	1st Team	Matthew Reynolds	Mt. View	12	2nd Team				
Designated Hitter												
	Mason Leavitt	Eagle	11	1st Team	Josh Berg	Capital	11	2nd Team				
	Outfielders											
	Blake Maxwell	Skyview	12	1st Team	Jackson Reed	Capital	10	2nd Team	Owen Viano	Centennial	12	НМ
	Braxton Mills	Mt. View	12	1st Team	Dalton Mashore	Eagle	10	2nd Team 2nd Team	Tanner Leaf	Capital	12	HM
				1st Team	Ben Ford	-	10	2nd Team		Capital	TT	TIVI
	Jonah Hultberg	THS	12		Ben FUIU	Eagle	10					