ALL-SIC Football	2	2015
Coach of the Year		_
Name	School	
Judd Benedick	Mt. View	COY

Player of the Year				
Name	<u>School</u>	Year	<u>Coach</u>	
TREY BELL	MV	12	BENEDICK	POY

Punter (2 Votes - 1 Selected 1st Team)				
<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>	<u>Coach</u>	
Jonah Dalmas	RM	11	Criner	1st Team
Matias Lamberti	Mt. View	SR	BENEDICK	2nd Team
Sean Coffey	Cent	Sr	Koch	НМ
Ramon Booker	Boise	11	clark	НМ

Kicker (2 Votes - 1 Selected 1st Team)				
<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>	<u>Coach</u>	_
Jonah Dalmas	RM	11	Criner	1st Team
MATIAS LAMBERTI	MV	SR	BENEDICK	2nd Team
Sean Coffey	Cent	Sr	Koch	НМ
Sam Rucklos	Boise	12	Clark	HM

Tight End (2 Votes - 1 Sel		•		
<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	Year	<u>Coach</u>	-
Andrew Scheibout	MV	SR	Benedick	1st Team
KADE LINDER	VALLIVUE	11	COFFIN	2nd Team
Gunnar Bradshaw	Eagle	12	Peterson	НМ
Rob Davenport	Nampa	12	Nampa	НМ
Will Bjerke	Boise	12	clark	НМ

Wide Receiver (8 Votes - 4 Selected 1st Team)				
<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	Year	<u>Coach</u>	
Chris Hugon	Borah	12	Corpus	1st Team
Sam Brixey	Capital	12	Simis	1st Team
JOE FARRIS	MV	SR	BENEDICK	1st Team
Terek Zimmerman	Timberline	Sr	Copeland	1st Team
Nathan Buich	Eagle	11	Peterson	2nd Team
KEENAN PATWELL	MV	JR	BENEDICK	2nd Team
Noah Lattimer	Boise	12	clark	2nd Team
Jake Paulin	Borah	12	Corpus	2nd Team
Jace DeGrange	Cent	Sr	Koch	2nd Team
Derek Johnson	Capital	12	Simis	HM
Josh Kraft	RM	12	Criner	HM
Drake O' Neill	Timberline	Sr	Copeland	HM
Kade Eborall	Eagle	12	Peterson	HM
Brady Walling	Meridian	11	Lacey	HM
Ollie Munch	Boise	11	clark	HM
Mason Haley	Borah	11	Corpus	НМ
Tucker Williams	Cent	Sr	Koch	HM

Quarterback (2 Votes - 1 selected 1st Team)					
<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	Year	<u>Coach</u>		
Hayden Brown	Borah	12	Corpus	1st Team	
TUCKER ROVIG	MV	JR	BENEDICK	1st Team	
Drew Korf	Capital	11	Simis	2nd Team	
Deven Bridgewater	Eagle	10	Peterson	HM	

ALL-SIC Football		2015		
Offensive Player of th	e Year			
Name_	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>	<u>Coach</u>	_
Bucky Schrader	Eagle	12	Peterson	OFF POY

Offensive Flex (2 Votes - 1 selected 1st Team)				
Name_	School	Year	<u>Coach</u>	
Christian Blaser	RM	12	Criner	1st Team
Ty Hollingsworth	Meridian	11	Lacey	2nd Team

Offensive Lineman (12 Votes - 6 selected 1st Team)				
<u>Name</u>	School	Year	Coach	
Jacob Molenaar	Capital	12	Simis	1st Team
BRETT CARTER	MV	SR	BENEDICK	1st Team
Zack Bennett (LT)	RM	12	Criner	1st Team
Val Daltoso	Boise	12	clark	1st Team
Nick Eden	Borah	12	Corpus	1st Team
Zach Redd (OC)	RM	11	Criner	1st Team
Alex Gilbert	Timberline	Sr	Copeland	2nd Team
Maxim Moore	Eagle	11	Peterson	2nd Team
Brandon Kipper	Columbia	11	Davis	2nd Team
NICK ERLAND	MV	SR	BENEDICK	2nd Team
Colton Smillie	Meridian	12	Lacey	2nd Team
Joseph Tonga (#71)	Nampa	12	Choate	2nd Team
Alec Kuzmack	Eagle	11	Peterson	HM
Keeghan Freeborn (LG)	RM	10	Criner	НМ
Brock Ashley	Cent	Sr	Koch	НМ
Mitchell Collins	Borah	12	Corpus	НМ
Drake Reay	Capital	11	Simis	НМ
Manassee Mullner	Timberline	Sr	Copeland	НМ

Defensive Back (10 Votes - 5 selected 1st Team)				
<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>	Coach	
JACE RICHTER	MV	JR	BENEDICK	1st Team
Calin Criner	RM	12	Criner	1st Team
Moses Nyirkomini	RM	12	Criner	1st Team
Mason Haley	Borah	11	Corpus	1st Team
JOSH ELSBERRY	MV	JR	BENEDICK	1st Team
Seth Millington	Timberline	Sr	Copeland	2nd Team
Alex Lakatos	Boise	12	clark	2nd Team
Kade Ehle	Eagle	12	Peterson	2nd Team
Marcus Chanthao	Timberline	Sr	Copeland	2nd Team
Ryan Swanson	Eagle	11	Peterson	2nd Team
Carter Johnson	Capital	10	Simis	HM
Justin Lawrence	Timberline	Sr	Copeland	HM
Daniel Faraimo	Cent	Sr	Koch	HM
Tucker Williams	Cent	Sr	Koch	HM
LANE LEHMAN	VALLIVUE	12	COFFIN	HM
Patrick Lesher-Korom	Capital	12	Simis	HM
Rey Cisneroz (#23)	Nampa	12	Choate	HM
Trenton Hope	Meridian	12	Lacey	HM
JADEN CARSEN	MV	SR	BENEDICK	НМ
Tamir Hill	RM	12	Criner	НМ
Trey Jones	Boise	12	clark	HM
Anes Srna	Borah	12	Corpus	HM

LL-SIC Football		2015		
efensive Player of the Y	ear			
ame_	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>	<u>Coach</u>	
enton Bartlett	Centennial	12	Koch	DEF POY

Defensive Lineman (10 Votes - 5 selected 1st Team)				
Name	School	Year	<u>Coach</u>	
Luke Leonnig	Eagle	12	Peterson	1st Team
KODY WALKER	MV	SR	BENEDICK	1st Team
Joey Tuccinardi	RM	12	Criner	1st Team
Mitchell Peirsol	Timberline	Sr	Copeland	1st Team
ESAI LONGORIA	VALLIVUE	12	COFFIN	1st Team
Braydon Ball	Capital	12	Simis	2nd Team
Rob Davenport (#11)	Nampa	12	Choate	2nd Team
Denton Wetherell	RM	12	Criner	2nd Team
Colton Smillie	Meridian	12	Lacey	2nd Team
Val Daltoso	Boise	12	clark	2nd Team
Cameron Skaggs	MV	JR	BENEDICK	2nd Team
Riley Knight	Timberline	Sr	Copeland	НМ
Sean Citron	Eagle	12	Peterson	НМ
Andrew Theobald	Boise	11	clark	НМ
DANIEL BOOTS	MV	JR	BENEDICK	НМ
Izaac Estrada (#15)	Nampa	11	Choate	НМ
Jackson Bindner	Capital	12	Simis	НМ

Linebackers (10 Votes - 5 selected 1st Team)				
<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>	<u>Coach</u>	
JARED GIBSON	MV	SR	BENEDICK	1st Team
Kyle Frazier	RM	11	Criner	1st Team
Jacob Sprague	Boise	12	clark	1st Team
Todd Durham	Eagle	11	Peterson	1st Team
Mark Jerome	Borah	12	Corpus	1st Team
Brandon Thorell	Capital	12	Simis	1st Team
Wyatt Silvis (#34)	Nampa	12	Choate	2nd Team
Levi Irwin	RM	12	Criner	2nd Team
Shane Richardson	Timberline	Sr	Copeland	2nd Team
SPENCER MEDEL	VALLIVUE	12	COFFIN	2nd Team
ERIC HAUN	MV	JR	BENEDICK	НМ
Khalid Hardy	MV	11	BENEDICK	НМ
Talon Kreft	Meridian		Lacey	НМ
Braeden Clifford	Eagle	12	Peterson	НМ
Jace Forrey	Borah	12	Corpus	НМ
Blake Nielson	Cent	Sr	Koch	нм
Connor Hensley(#35)	Nampa	12	Choate	НМ

Running Back (6 Votes - 3 selected 1st Team)				
<u>Name</u>	<b>School</b>	<u>Year</u>	<u>Coach</u>	
Pedro King	Nampa	12	Choate	1st Team
Jake Roper (TB)	RM	12	Criner	1st Team
Jace Forrey	Borah	12	Corpus	1st Team
Talon Kreft	Meridian	12	Lacey	2nd Team
Micah Hagler	Capital	11	Simis	2nd Team
JERRED MONNIER	VALLIVUE	11	COFFIN	2nd Team
Matt Roberts	Timberline	11	Copeland	НМ
Alex Lakatos	Boise	12	clark	НМ
Josu Bieter	Boise	12	clark	нм

Full Back (2 Votes - 1 selected 1st Team)					
<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>	<u>Coach</u>	_	
Justin Walker	Eagle	12	Peterson	1st Team	
Ben Randall (FB)	RM	12	Criner	2nd Team	
Wyatt Silvis (H)	Nampa	12	Choate	НМ	